Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login 
  Home Print this page Email this page Small font sizeDefault font sizeIncrease font size Users Online: 434  

  Editorial Board

 

Editor-in-Chief

Prof John Buscombe

Consultant, Addenbrooke’s Hospital, Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Cambridge, United Kingdom

jrb.wjnm@googlemail.com

 

Senior Editor

Dr. Savvas Frangos

Nuclear Medicine Specialist, Nuclear Medicine Department and Thyroid Cancer Unit, Bank of Cyprus Oncology Center, Nicosia, Cyprus

savvas.frangos@gmail.com

 

Honorary Editor

Prof. Richard Baum

Chairman and Clinical Director, Theranostics Center for Molecular Radiotherapy and Molecular Imaging, Zentralklinik, Bad Berka, Germany

richard.baum@zentralklinik.de

 

Editor for WARMTH

Prof. Sze Ting Lee (Melbourne)

Department of Nuclear Medicine University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia

szeting.lee@austin.org.au

 

Editor for Singapore Society of Nuclear Medicine

Dr. David Ng

Head & Senior Consultant, Department of Nuclear Medicine & Molecular Imaging

Singapore General Hospital, Singapore

david.ng.c.e@sgh.com.sg

 

Editor for West Asia

Professor Abdelhamid Elgazzar

Department of Nuclear Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Kuwait University, Kuwait

aelgazzar49@hotmail.com

 

Editor for South East Asia

Dr. Emerita Barrenechea

Senior Consultant, Nuclear Medicine, St. Luke's Medical Center, Manila Philippines

emieab@yahoo.com

 

 

Editorial Board Members

 

Dr. Mohamed Ali Abdul Khader

University Of Malaya, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

drmali31@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Patricia Bernal Trujillo

Consultant Physician – Nuclear Medicine & PET, Department of Nuclear Medicine, Santa Fe de Bogota, Bogota, Colombia

patriciabarnalt@yahoo.com

 

Professor Henry Bom

Professor, Department of Nuclear Medicine, Chonnam National University Medical School & Hospital, South Korea

henryhsbom@gmail.com

 

Professor Salah Eddine Bouyoucef

Department of Nuclear Medicine, University of Algiers, Algiers, Algeria

salaedine@yahoo.fr

 

Dr. Shazia Fatima

Principal Nuclear Medicine Physician, Nuclear Medicine, Oncology & Radiotherapy Institute Lahore (NORI), Islamabad, Pakistan

Shazia_umar@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Gopinath Gnanasegaran

Consultant Physician, Department of Nuclear Medicine, Royal Free Hospital, University College London, London, United Kingdom

segaran06@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Anthony Goh

Head of Department of Nuclear Medicine & PET, Singapore General Hospital, Singapore

anthony.goh@sgh.com.sg

 

Professor Zuo-Xiang He

Professor & Chairman, Department of Nuclear Medicine, Fu Wai Hospital, Beijing, China

Zuoxianghe@hotmail.com

 

Professor Levent Kabasakal

Professor, Istanbul University Cerrahpaşa Faculty of Medicine, Department of Nuclear Medicine, Istanbul, Turkey

lkabasakal@tsnm.org

 

Professor Kalevi Kairemo

Chief Physician Nuclear Medicine, Molecular Radiotherapy & Nuclear Medicine, Docrates Cancer Center, Helsinki, Finland

kalevi.kairemo@docrates.com

 

Dr.  Lucia Kaliska

Institute of Nuclear and Molecular Medicine, Banska Bystrica, Slovakia

lucia.kaliska@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Ravi Kashyap

International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), Vienna, Austria

Rkashyap100@gmail.com

 

Prof. Felix Keng

Senior Consultant, Department of Cardiology and  Director of Nuclear Cardiology, National Heart Centre Singapore, Singapore

felix.keng.y.j@nhcs.com.sg

 

Dr. F.F.(Russ) Knapp

Medical Radioisotope Program MS 6229, Bethel Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL), OAK Ridge, TN, USA

knappffjr@ornl.gov

 

Prof. Joachim Kropp

CT-Klinikum, Nuklearmedizinische Klinik, Cottbus, Germany

J.Kropp@freenet.de

 

Prof. Vijay Kumar

Principal Radiopharmaceutical Scientist, Department of Nuclear Medicine & PET, Westmead Hospital, Sydney, Australia

Vijay.kumar@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Prof. Jan Lepej

Head of Department, Institute of Nuclear and Molecular Medicine, Košice, Slovakia

Lepej.jan@gmail.com

 

Prof. Arun Malhotra

Department of Nuclear Medicine, All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi, India

drmalhotraarun@gmmail.com

 

Dr. Saabry Osmany

Consultant Nuclear Medicine Specialist, RadLink PET and Cardiac Imaging Centre, Paragon Medical, Singapore

saabry@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Elena Piperkova

Head of Clinic of Nuclear Medicine, Specialized Hospital for Active Treatment in Oncology (SHATO) - National Oncology Center, Bulgaria

piperkovae@gmail.com

 

Dr. Nigora Rasulova

Department of Nuclear Medicine, Republic Specialized Center of Surgery, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

niga_r@mail.ru

 

Prof. Yasuhito Sasaki

Director General, Clinical Research Center, Shonan Kamakura General Hospital, Tokyo, Japan

Y_sasaki@shonankamakura.or.jp

 

Prof. Mike Sathekge

Head of Department of Nuclear Medicine, University of Pretoria and Steve Biko Academic Hospital, Pretoria, South Africa

mike.sathekge@up.ac.za

 

Dr. Erdenechimeg Sereegotov

Physician, Nuclear Medicine Department, First Central Hospital of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

sereegotov@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Rune Sixt

Dept. of Clinical Physioloogy & Nuclear Medicine, The Queen Silvia Children's Hospital, Goeteborg, Sweden

rune.sixt@vgregion.se

 

Prof. Istvan Szilvasi

Head of Department of Nuclear Medicine, Semmelweis University, Budapest, Hungary

szilvasi2@gmail.com

 

Prof. J. Harvey Turner

Nuclear Medicine Oncologist, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, The University of Western Australia, Fremantle Hospital, Fremantle, Australia

Harvey.Turner@health.wa.gov.au

 

Prof. Irene Virgolini

Director, University Clinic of Nuclear Medicine, Medical University of Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria

Ireene.Virgolini@i-med.ac.at

 

Prof. Naoyuki Watanabe

Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Department of Radiological Sciences, Gunma Prefectural College of Human Health, Maebashi, Japan

n-wata@gchs.ac.jp

 

Prof. Stanley Goldsmith

Professor of Medicine, Joan and Sanford I. Weill Department of Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College, Cornell University, New York, USA

sjg2002@med.cornell.edu

 

Prof. Ioannis Iakovou

Assist. Professor in Nuclear Medicine, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece

iiakovou@auth.gr

 

 

 

 

 


  Feedback 
  Subscribe 
  About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal